Scot Bradley Glasberg, MD, FACS
ASPS President

Nicholas B. Vedder, MD, FACS
The PSF President

David H. Song, MD, MBA
ASPS President-Elect

Charles E. Butler, MD
The PSF President-Elect

Arun K. Gosain, MD
Board Vice President, Academic Affairs & Reconstructive Surgery

Jeffrey E. Janis, MD
Board Vice President, Education

Richard J. Greco, MD
Board Vice President, Finance & Treasurer

Debra J. Johnson, MD
Board Vice President, Health Policy & Advocacy

Alan Matarasso, MD
Board Vice President, Private Practice & Aesthetic Surgery

Paul S. Cederna, MD
Board Vice President, Research

Robert X. Murphy Jr., MD
ASPS Immediate Past-President

Kevin C. Chung, MD
The PSF Immediate Past-President

Michael D. Costelloe, JD
Executive Vice President

Michael E. Reed, Esq.
Legal Counsel

William Kuzon, MD
ASPS Trustee (2015)

Peter Neligan, MB
ASPS Trustee (2015)

J. Peter Rubin, MD
Member-at-Large (2015)

Michele Shermak, MD
Member-at-Large (2016)

Karol A. Gutowski, MD, FACS
NEPS Council of Advisors (2015)

B. Aviva Preminger, MD
YPS Representative (2015)

Michael W. Neumeister, MD, FRCSC, FACS
AAHS Representative (2015)

Joseph E. Losee, MD
ACAPS Representative (2015)

Robert J. Havlik, MD
ASMS Representative (2015)

Howard M. Clarke, MD, PhD
ASPN Representative (2015)

David W. Chang, MD
ASRM Representative (2015)

Babak J. Mehrara, MD
PSRC Representative (2015)

Jacob Unger, MD
Resident Representative