Jason K. Potter, MD, DDS, Chair and Richard Y. Ha, MD, Co-chair will lead the course to effectively prepare you for your integral career milestone, with the help of other influential ASPS members.

Jason K. Potter, MD, DDS
Chair, Dallas, TX
Richard Y. Ha, MD
Co-Chair, Dallas, TX
William P. Adams, Jr., MD
University Park, TX
Prosper Benhaim, MD
Los Angeles, CA
Reuben A. Bueno, Jr., MD
Nashville, TN
Melissa A. Crosby, MD
Houston, TX
Barry K. Douglas, MD
Garden City, NY
John B. Hijjawi, MD
Milwaukee, WI
Sami Khan, MD
Stony Brook, NY
Pamela A. Rowland, PhD
Chapel Hill, NC
Nicole Z. Sommer, MD
Springfield, IL
Matthew Trovato, MD
Dallas, TX
Joseph K. Williams, MD
Atlanta, GA

Disclosure Policy
The American Society of Plastic Surgeons requires all faculty, authors, planners, reviewers, managers, and other individuals in a position to control or influence the content of an activity to disclose all relevant financial relationship or affiliations. All Identified conflicts of interest must be resolved and the educational content thoroughly vetted by ASPS for fair balance, scientific objectivity, and appropriateness of patient care recommendations. The ASPS also requires faculty/authors to disclose when off-label/unapproved uses of a product are discussed in a CME activity or included in related materials.