In order to participate in the TOPS program, it is strongly recommended that you or your staff member responsible for case entry participate in a 1-hour training session. The training may be accomplished by accessing the pre-recorded training session now available online or by attending an online webinar.

Webinar Training Session

Below are the remaining TOPS webinar training sessions available for the 2014 calendar year. There is no need to register in advance. Simply select the link below within 15 minutes of the scheduled webinar start time to join in an interactive online training session with the TOPS vendor, Quintiles/Outcome Sciences.

Click here for Thursday, October 9th at 2:00pm EST (1:00pm CST, 12:00pm MST, 11:00am PST) .

Click here for Thursday, December 11th at 2:00pm EST (1:00pm CST, 12:00pm MST, 11:00am PST).

Pre-recorded Training Session

The pre-recorded training session is available at all times to those members who are unable to attend a scheduled webinar session and for those who have already trained but would like a refresher on TOPS.

To access the pre-recorded training, please contact the TOPS vendor, Quintiles/Outcome Sciences to obtain a username and password. The pre-recorded training is located under the Documents & Help section of the TOPS portal page.

If you have any questions or concerns please contact:

Quintiles/Outcome Science
Phone: (888) 526-6700
Email: tops_support@outcome.com
Website: https://tops.plasticsurgery.org

OR

ASPS
Christopher Simmons
Clinical Research and Database Program Associate
Phone: (847) 981-5419
Email: csimmons@plasticsurgery.org