American Society of Plastic Surgeons
Log In For Consumers

2019 Faculty

Deen Aivaz
Washington, DC

Sydney Coleman, MD
The Villages, FL

Patrick Collins, MD
Roanoke, VA

Lesley Coots
Richmond, VA

Greg Fischer, MD
Oakton, VA

Thomas Gallagher, MD
Roanoke, VA

Gregory Greco
Red Bank, NJ

Helena Guarda, MD
Suffolk, VA

Thomas Hubbard, MD
Virginia Beach, VA

Matthew Joy, MD
Roanoke, VA

Elina Kapoor
Washington, DC

Jared Liston, MD
Charlottesville, VA

Alan Matarasso, MD, FACS
New York, NY

Heather McMahon
Charlottesville, VA

Ali Mesbahi, MD
McLean, VA

Reza Miraliakbari, MD, MBA, FACS
Fairfax, VA

Kerry-Ann Mitchell, MD
Baltimore, MD

Kurtis Moyer, MD
Roanoke, VA

Maurice Nahabedian, MD, FACS
McLean, VA

Ashley Newman
Washington, DC

James Pickral
Richmond, VA

Tamir Shay, MD
Tel Aviv

Enrique Silberblatt, MD
Roanoke, VA

Victoria Vastine, MD, FACS
Charlottesville, VA

Henry Wilson, MD, FACS
Lynchburg, VA

Faculty subject to change

Disclosure Policy

The American Society of Plastic Surgeons (ASPS) requires all instructors, planners, reviewers, managers and other individuals in a position to control or influence the content of an activity to disclose all relevant financial relationships or affiliations. All identified conflicts of interest must be resolved and the educational content thoroughly vetted by ASPS for fair balance, scientific objectivity and appropriateness of patient care recommendations. ASPS also requires faculty/authors to disclose when off-label/unapproved uses of product are discussed in a CME activity or included in related materials.