American Society of Plastic Surgeons
For Medical Professionals

Current and Past Presidents

ASPS and PSF presidential leadership through the years

Complete list of presidential leadership for the American Society of Plastic Surgeons and The Plastic Surgery Foundation since 1932.


1999 ASPS President
Paul L. Schnur
Scottsdale, AZ

1999 PSF President
Kenna S. Given
Augusta, GA

1998 ASPS President
Dennis J. Lynch
Temple, TX

1998 PSF President
Robert C. Russell
Springfield, IL

1997 ASPS President
Ronald E. Iverson
Pleasanton, CA

1997 PSF President
David J. Smith, Jr.
Tampa, FL

1996 ASPS President
Garry S. Brody*
Los Angeles, CA

1996 PSF President
J. William Little
Washington, DC

1995 ASPS President
William B. Riley
Alvin, TX

1995 PSF President
Mary H. McGrath
San Francisco, CA

1994 ASPS President
Elvin G. Zook*
Springfield, IL

1994 PSF President
Edward A. Luce
Memphis, TN

1993 ASPS President
James G. Hoehn*
Albany, NY

1993 PSF President
Fritz E. Barton, Jr.
Dallas, TX

1992 ASPS President
Norman M. Cole*
Louisville, KY

1992 PSF President
Malcolm A. Lesavoy
Encino, CA

1991 ASPS President
H. Bruce Williams*

1991 PSF President
William D. Morain
Lamoni, IA

1990 ASPS President
John R. Jarrett*

1990 PSF President
R. Barrett Noone
Bryn Mawr, PA

*Indicates members who are deceased


Patient Care Center