American Society of Plastic Surgeons
For Consumers

ASPS & PSF Award Recipients

Complete list of ASPS and PSF award recipients.

ASPS/PSF Level 5 Leader Award

Established in 2020, the ASPS/PSF Level 5 Leader Award is presented to ASPS and PSF members in recognition of their generosity in serving as wise and trusted counselors and contributing to the professional and leadership development of plastic surgeons.


  • 2023: Jeffrey E. Janis, MD
  • 2022: Joseph E. Losee, MD
  • 2021: Keith M. Hume
  • 2020: James H. Wells, MD