American Society of Plastic Surgeons
For Consumers
 

Diversity & Inclusion Resources

The ASPS Diversity & Inclusion Resource Library is designed to provide articles, best practices, training guides and other tools to promote and advance diversity, equity, access and inclusion across the Society.

Committee Roster

Paris Butler, MD, MPH
Chair
paris.butler@uphs.upenn.edu

Milton Armstrong, MD
armstrom@musc.edu

Catherine Huang-Begovic, MD
drcat@beautybydrcat.com

Jeffrey Janis, MD
jeffrey.janis@osumc.edu

Adeyiza Momoh, MD
amomoh@umich.edu

Purushottam Nagarkar, MD
nagarkar@gmail.com

Ash Patel, MBChB, FACS
ashpatel1977@gmail.com

Stephanie Rowen, MD
skrowen@gmail.com

Nicole Sommer, MD
nsommer@siumed.edu

Tormod Westvik, MD
tormod@westvik.no

Steven Williams, MD
steven@trivalleysurgery.com

Ramon Arscott M.D.
Auditor
dr.arscott@arscottplasticsurgery.com