Bob_BasuC. Bob Basu, MD, MPH, Chair
Suite 2100
6400 Fannin
Houston, TX 77030
(713) 799-2278
drbasu@basuplasticsurgery.com

Agag Richard Agag, MD
AMC Plastic Surgery Group
50 New Scotland Avenue, 1st Floor MC-190
Albany, NY 12208
(518) 262-2229
agagr@mail.amc.edu

Dr. Chen Andrew Chen, MD
Suite 510
300 Mount Auburn Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
(617) 354-0471
drandrewchen@yahoo.com

Ellsworth Warren Ellsworth, IV, MD
Suite 2200
6560 Fannin Street
Houston, TX 77030
(713) 441-8082
ellsworthplasticsurgery@gmail.com


Katerina Gallus, MD

Dept. of Plastic Surgery
34800 Bob Wilson Drive
San Diego, CA 92134
(619) 532-6950
katerina.gallus@med.navy.mil

Garvey

Patrick Garvey, MD, FACS
1400 Pressler - Unit 1488
Department of Plastic Surgery
Houston, TX 77030
(713) 794-1247
PBGarvey@mdanderson.org

Glasberg Scot Glasberg, MD, FACS
42A East 74th Street
New York, NY 10021
(212) 717-8550
ScotBG@Juno.com


Jeffrey Gusenoff, MD

Suite 180
3380 Boulevard of the Allies
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
(412) 641-3960
jgusenoff@yahoo.com


Josef Hadeed, MD

Glenlake Medical Center
20 Glenlake Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
(770) 677-6075
jhadeed75@yahoo.com


Jason Ko, MD

Harborview Medical Center Box 359796
325 Ninth Ave, Room 7EH-70
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 744-3183
jasonko99@gmail.com

Dr. Mahabir Raman Mahabir, MD
Division of Plastic Surgery
2401 South 31st Street
Temple, TX 76508
(254) 724-2321
rmahabir@sw.org


Michele Manahan, MD

8th Floor Johns Hopkins Outpatient Center
601 N. Caroline Street
Baltimore, MD 21287
(410) 955-9466
mmanahan@jhmi.edu


Rolando Morales, Jr., MD

Suite 300
12727 Kimberly Lane
Houston, TX 77024
(713) 799-9999
Rjrmorales@gmail.com  


Eamon O'Reilly, MD

519 Anchorage Avenue
Carlsbad, CA 92011
(858) 6887367
eoreilly@uw.edu

PatelAsh Patel, MD
MC 190
43 New Scotland Avenue
Albany, NY 12208
(518) 262-2229
patela6@mail.amc.edu  


Anup Patel, MD

#202
109 Church Street
New Haven, CT 06510
(203) 785-2570
anup.patel@yale.edu

Peled Ziv Peled, MD
Ste 2
525 Spruce Street
San Francisco, CA 94118
(415) 751-0583
zpeled@hotmail.com


B. Aviva Preminger, MD

325 East 79th Street
New York, NY 10075
(212) 706-1900
premingermd@gmail.com


Kendall Roehl, MD

2401 South 31st Street
Temple, TX 76508
(254) 724-2321
krroehl@gmail.com

Dr. Rowen Stephanie Rowen, MD
Building A
280 Hospital Parkway
San Jose, CA 95119-1104
(408) 972-7000
skrowen@gmail.com


Justin Sacks, MD

Suite 8140D
601 N. Caroline Street
Baltimore, MD 21287
(443) 287 2025
jmsacks@jhmi.edu


Hani Sbitany, MD

Suite M-593
505 Parnassus Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94143
(415) 353-9985
hani.sbitany@ucsfmedctr.org

Spiess Alexander Spiess, MD
Scaife Hall, Suite 6B
3550 Terrace Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
(412) 624-2924
amspiess@msn.com

Tattini Chad Tattini, MD
Ste C
2502 East Empire St
Bloomington, IL 61704
(309) 664-1007
chadtattini@yahoo.com


Winnie Tong, MD

Apt 720
7500 Kirby Drive
Houston, TX 77030
(415) 987-3968
wtong.office@gmail.com

Vedder Nicholas Vedder, MD, FACS
Dept. Surgery, Box 359796
325 - 9th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 744-3183
vedder@uw.edu

Jon Ver Halen Jon Ver Halen, MD
3268 Duke Circle
Germantown, TN 38139
(206) 963-8714
jpverhalen@gmail.com