American Society of Plastic Surgeons
Log In For Consumers
 

YPS Steering Committee

Duties

The YPS Steering Committee works proactively to convey information about ASPS/PSF to residents and young plastic surgeons and encourage their professional development through membership in ASPS. Participation on this subcommittee is an opportunity for young members to become actively involved in the Society and the Foundation.

The YPS Steering Committee assists with the Annual Meeting's Residents Day and provides input on programming for the annual Senior Residents Conference. In addition, the committee has responsibility for the YPS Luncheon event and the Fresh Faces panel presentation during the annual meeting.

The YPS also hosts the popular Medical Students Day during the annual meeting, contributes to the quarterly YPS Perspective supplement to Plastic Surgery News and encourages participation in advocacy efforts spearheaded by ASPS.

Composition

The YPS Steering Committee is structured to reflect the organization of ASPS. There are workgroups in the areas of Advocacy, Education, Communications, Member Services, Research, Academic Affairs and International Services. If you would like to learn more about the activities of the YPS Steering Committee or any of the workgroups please contact a committee member.

YPS Steering Committee Members

Joshua Adkinson, MD
545 Barnhill Dr
Suite 232
Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 944-3636
joshadkinson8@gmail.com

Steven Albright, MD
17183 I-45 South
Suite 390
The Woodlands, TX 77385
(936) 270-3680
sbalbright@houstonmethodist.org

Ashley Amalfi, MD
University of Rochester Division of Plastic Surgery
601 Elmwood Ave
Rochester, NY 14618
(585) 273-3103
ashley_amalfi@urmc.rochester.edu

Olga Bachilo, MD
3030 S Mason Road
Katy, TX 77450
(281) 665-2626
olgabachilomd@gmail.com

Omar Beidas, MD
Suite 180
3380 Boulevard Of The Allies
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
(412) 641-3725
omarbmd10@gmail.com

Keith Blechman, MD
1021 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10028
(212) 427-3982
drkeithblechman@gmail.com

Ronald Bossert, MD
Box 661
601 Elmwood Avenue
Rochester, NY 14642
(585) 275-1000
ronald_bossert@urmc.rochester.edu

Jeremy Chidester, MD
Form Medical Spa / Chidester MD
6322 S. 3000 E
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
(801) 513-3223
jrchidester@gmail.com

Bianca Chin, MD
D Level Cancer Cancer
2139 Auburn Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45219
(888) 372-2446
drchin@biancachinmd.com

Jeffrey Claiborne, MD
204 23rd Ave North
Nashville, TN 37203
(615) 321-1010
jrclaiborne@gmail.com

Sara Dickie, MD
Division of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery - Illinois Dermatology Institute
1450 Busch Parkway, Suite 145
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
(847) 499-5500
sdickie@gmail.com

Erin Doren, MD
Suite T2600
1155 N Mayfair Road
Milwuakee, WI 53226
(414) 955-1000
edoren@gmail.com

Brian Drolet, MD
Medical Center North, D-4219
Nashville, TN 37232
(603) 366-0468
brian.c.drolet@gmail.com

Anthony Echo, MD
Scurlock Tower, Suite 2200
6560 Fannin
Houston, TX 77030
(713) 441-6929
echo1621@yahoo.com

Brent Egeland, MD
Suite 708
1604 Trinity
Austin, TX 78712
(512) 324-8320
brent@egeland.net

Warren Ellsworth, IV, MD, Vice Chair
Suite 500
18400 Katy Freeway
Houston, TX 77094
(832) 522-8400
waellsworth@houstonmethodist.org

Russell Ettinger, MD
5864 Villa France Avenue
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
(734) 936-8925
retting@med.umich.edu

Kent Higdon, MD
1161 21st Ave. South, D-4207 MCN
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Nashville, TN 37232
(615) 936-3759
kent.higdon@vanderbilt.edu

Nicholas Howland, MD
Suite 220
11762 S State Street
Draper, UT 84020
(801) 856-3821
drhowland@howlandplasticsurgery.com

Jeffrey Kozlow, MD
2130 Taubman Center
1500 E Medical Center; TC 2130/SPC 5340
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
(734) 936-5885
jkozlow@umich.edu

Umbareen Mahmood, MD
Apt 26 H
445 5th Ave
New York, NY 10016
(973) 699-6450
umbarm@gmail.com

Joyce McIntyre, MD
UMass Plastic Surgery
281 Lincoln Street
Worcester, MA 01605
(508) 334-5933
joyce.mcintyre@umassmemorial.org

Adeyiza Momoh, MD
2130 Taubman Center, SPC 5340
1500 E. Medical Center Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
(734) 232-3900
amomoh@umich.edu

Phuong Nguyen, MD
9th Floor, Colket Building, Room 9030
3501 Civic Center Blvd
Philadelphia, PA 19104
(215) 590-2211
pdnguyendoc@gmail.com

Eamon O'Reilly, MD
Dept of Plastic Surgery Bldg 1 2nd Flr
34800 Bob Wilson Drive
San Diego, CA 92134
(858) 688-7367
eoreilly@uw.edu

Ash Patel, MBChB, FACS, Chair
MC 190
43 New Scotland Ave
Albany, NY 12208
(518) 262-2229
ashpatel1977@gmail.com

Aviva Preminger, MD
Suite 1 E
969 Park Ave
New York, NY 10028
(212) 706-1900
premingermd@gmail.com

William Rahal, MD
Suite 1011
465 N Roxbury Dr
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
(917) 426-7874
wjrahal@gmail.com

Smita Ramanadham, MD
Suite 8A
725 Albany Street
Boston, MA 02118
(617) 638-8419
smitar2280md@gmail.com

Matthew Ranzer, MD
Suite 515CSN
820 S Wood St
Chicago, IL 600612
(312) 996-9313
mranzermd@gmail.com

Michelle Roughton, MD
CB 7195
7030 Burnett-Womack Bldg
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
(919) 966-3080
michelleroughton@me.com

Amita Shah, MD, PhD
7703 Floyd Curl Drive MSC 7844
San Antonio, TX 78229
(210) 567-6989
amitarshah@gmail.com

Christopher Shale, MD
McKay-Dee Dermatology and Plastic Surgery
4403 Harrison Boulevard, Suite 3680
Ogden, UT 84403
(801) 387-4750
christopher.shale@gmail.com

Deana Shenaq, MD
Apt 4J
404 E 66th Street
New York, NY 10065
(832) 421-4024
dshenaq@gmail.com

Indranil Sinha, MD
Division Of Plastic Surgery
75 Francis St
Boston, MA 02115
(617) 525-7360
isinha@partners.org

Jacob Unger, MD
Maxwell Aesthetics Suite 100
2020 21St Ave.
Nashville, TN 37212
(615) 932-7700
jacobunger@gmail.com

Kristen Yee, MD
Suite 112
1111 Sonoma Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95405
(707) 525-8080
dr.kristenyee@gmail.com